The World of Water

There is something about the water that makes life complete. I have never felt bad or upset when I am near, on, or in the ocean. I wonder how people live in the middle of the country. I have done it – 34 months in the heart of Texas. but today I can hardly stand being 30 minutes away from the nearest beach. Just something peaceful about it.
If I’m having a bad day I know it is time to go to the ocean. If life is getting me down it is because I have been away from it too long. When I dream, it is about the ocean.

2 thoughts on “The World of Water

Leave a Reply

